Skip to content

Making an omelet gets interesting when your eggs have faces.

February 15, 2008

I was going to make an omelet for lunch today. Imagine my surprise when I opened my carton of eggs and found they had all developed personalities:

eggfaces_1.jpg

What a jokester I have for a husband.🙂 I think he was inspired by this post I had shown to him a few weeks ago on Serious Eats. They all look so happy…I (almost) felt bad cracking them to make my omelet.

But not bad enough. The omelet was delicious…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

